Department Contacts

Sales

  • DSCP

    Ashley Carroll
    Phone: (215) 736-2000 Ext. 263
    Fax:     (215) 531-5532
    Email:   ashley@kampi.com

  • DSCR

    Ashley Carroll
    Phone: (215) 736-2000 Ext. 263
    Fax:     (215) 531-5532
    Email:   ashley@kampi.com

  • DSCC

    Samantha Wilson
    Phone: (215) 736-2000 Ext. 279
    Fax:     (215) 531-5560
    Email:   samantha@kampi.com

  • Other Government Agencies

    Sharon McClay
    Phone: (215) 736-2000 Ext. 261
    Fax:     (215) 531-5551
    Email:   sharon@kampi.com

  • Long Term Contracts

    Ashley Carroll
    Phone: (215) 736-2000 Ext. 263
    Fax:     (215) 531-5536
    Email:   ashley@kampi.com

  • Commercial Sales

    Steve Carroll
    Phone: (215) 736-2000 Ext. 260
    Fax:     (215) 531-5538
    Email:   steven@kampi.com

Accounting

  • Accounts Payable

    Melodie Flatt
    Phone: (215) 736-2000 Ext. 224
    Fax:     (215) 207-9717
    Email:   accounting@kampi.com

  • Accounts Receivable

    Kelly Hardy
    Phone: (215) 736-2000 Ext. 204
    Fax:     (215) 531-5542
    Email:   kellyh@kampi.com

Contract Inquiries

  • Expediting / Contract Inquires

    Jessica Duggan
    Phone: (215) 736-2000 Ext. 282
    Fax:     (215) 531-5548
    Email:  jessica@kampi.com

Quality Control

  • John Carroll

    Phone: (215) 736-2000 Ext. 206
    Fax:     (215) 531-5537
    Email:   john@kampi.com

  • Bob Carroll

    Phone: (215) 736-2000 Ext. 231
    Fax:     (215) 531-5536
    Email:   bobbyc@kampi.com

  • Steve Kristiansen

    Phone: (215) 736-2000 Ext. 214
    Fax:     (215) 531-5547
    Email:   steve@kampi.com

  • Jason Thibodeau

    Phone: (215) 736-2000 Ext. 210
    Fax:     (215) 434-7291
    Email:  jasont@kampi.com

  • Chris Bierman

    Phone: (215) 736-2000 Ext. 250
    Fax:     (215) 434-7018
    Email:  chris@kampi.com

Vendor Relations

  • Mike Pickul

    Phone: (215) 736-2000 Ext. 230
    Fax:     (215) 531-5557
    Email:   mike@kampi.com

  • Mitch Blackman

    Phone: (215) 736-2000 Ext. 290
    Fax:     (215) 531-5531
    Email:   mitch@kampi.com

Tech Support

  • Penny Jackson

    Phone: (215) 736-2000 Ext. 207
    Fax:     (215) 531-5545
    Email:   penny@kampi.com